RSS Feed

Current Affairs


Just a quick note to let you know that for the next few weeks, I’ll be posting only on Thursday evenings, Menagerie only for now. I find myself with less time at the computer than I’d prefer, but I’ll live with it.

Anyone waiting for the next installment of Old West in Outer Space: Converting Gunslingers & Gamblers for Star Wars will have to wait awhile. I finally have dice worked up and am trying to get the rules in some form that I can understand. My first attempt at writing them up confused me, so I decided to scrap that set.

I hope you are enjoying Menagerie, and I’ll be back to posting twice a week sometime in August (once the kids go back to school).

Leave a Reply

